Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Board of Directors
Share |



The Board of Directors are comprised solely of volunteer positions.  Each position serves a one-year term except for the President, who serves a two-year term.  All Board of Directors are elected to their positions and approved by the general membership.  If you are interested in becoming a Board member, please contact Janet Mainenti at


President - Donna Evans SPHR

San Diego HR Advisors, LLC



Sunny Rickard 

VP, Programs



Sharon Taylor
VP, Membership Services


Nancy Nguyen

VP, Membership Development



Christi Krueger

Communications Chair


Brenda Beckett




Juan Maza

Professional Development Chair


Rebecca Johnson

Marketing Chair



 Sandy Candelario




Karin Yates

Community Outreach Chair


Christopher Olmsted


Legislative Chair

Ogletree Deakins


Greg Goates


Leadership Council Chair

Goates Consulting, Inc.




Note: The President appoints up to 3 Members at Large in addition to the Past-President, as Advisors.



NCHR Mailing Address
2683 Via de la Valle, Suite G, #218

Del Mar, CA 92014


Past President: Janet Mainenti

Member-at-Large: Jamie Pittman

Member-at-Large: Kathy Naylor