Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/13/2017
2017 Holiday Party - Greetings & Gratitude

Board of Directors
Share |

2017 NCHR-SD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

The Board of Directors are comprised solely of volunteer positions.  Each position serves a one-year term except for the President, who serves a two-year term.  All Board of Directors are elected to their positions and approved by the general membership.  If you are interested in becoming a Board member, please contact Janet Mainenti at president@nchrsd.org.

  

President - Donna Evans SPHR

San Diego HR Advisors, LLC
president@nchrsd.org

 

 

Sharon Taylor 

 

VP, Programs

programs@nchrsd.org

 

   

Melissa Wadley


VP, Membership Services

membershipservices@nchrsd.org

 

Nancy Nguyen

 

VP, Membership Development 

membershipdevelopment@nchrsd.org

 

 

Christi Krueger

 

Communications Chair

communications@nchrsd.org

 

Brenda Beckett


 


Treasurer

treasurer@nchrsd.org

 

  Leanne Abraham 

Professional Development Chair professionaldevelopment@nchrsd.org

 

 

                 Marketing Chair                marketing@nchrsd.org

 

 

 Sandy Candelario

 

Secretary

secretary@nchrsd.org

 

 

                       

 

Alycia Richmond 

 

Community Outreach Chair

communityoutreach@nchrsd.org

 

Christopher Olmsted

 


Legislative Chair

Ogletree Deakins
legislative@nchrsd.org

  

Greg Goates

 

Leadership Council Chair

Goates Consulting, Inc.

leadershipcouncil@nchrsd.org

 

 

 

Note: The President appoints up to 3 Members at Large in addition to the Past-President, as Advisors.

 

 

NCHR Mailing Address
2683 Via de la Valle, Suite G, #218

Del Mar, CA 92014

  

Past President: Janet Mainenti

Member-at-Large: Callie Johnson

Member-at-Large: Kathy Naylor